Staff Information

Dr. Jim Jessup
Dean, College of Adult and Professional Studies
425-889-5276
jim.jessup@northwestu.edu

Ashleigh Hess
Assistant Director, Curriculum & Faculty Development
425-285-2402
ashleigh.hess@northwestu.edu

Bethany Hauck
Office Coordinator
425-889-7793
bethany.hauck@northwestu.edu

Bev Westlake
Director, Adult Evening & Operations
425-889-7783
beverly.westlake@northwestu.edu

Dr. Cary Peterson
Director, Church Partnership Program
425-889-5252
cary.peterson@northwestu.edu

Ellen Joslin
Enrollment Coordinator, CAPS
425-889-5265
ellen.joslin@northwestu.edu

Greg Fennessy
Director, Online Operations
425-889-6372
greg.fennessy@northwestu.edu

Jessica Herbison
Assistant Director, Academic Advising
425-889-7825
jessica.herbison@northwestu.edu

Joan Tate
College of Adult and Professional Studies Enrollment Counselor
425-889-7789
joan.tate@northwestu.edu

Josh Byers
Online Enrollment Counselor
425-285-2427
josh.byers@northwestu.edu

Josh Payne
CPP Advisor/Student Support
425-889-6386
josh.payne@northwestu.edu

Dr. Kevin Hall
Program Faculty Lead, Ministry Leadership
425-889-4207
kevin hall@northwestu.edu

Kimberly D’Angelo
Program Faculty Lead, Psychology
kimberly.dangelo@northwestu.edu
For advising appointments with Kimberly D’Angelo,
please sign up at Psychology Advising Appointments

Kyle Cole
Curriculum Assistant
425-285-2409
kyle.cole@northwestu.edu

Liz Larzelere
Director, Curriculum & Faculty Development
425-889-7808
liz.larzelere@northwestu.edu

Morgan Green
Online Advisor/Student Support
425-889-6167
morgan.green@northwestu.edu

Rebekah Ruiz
Assistant Director, Church Partnership Program
425-889-5344
rebekah.ruiz@northwestu.edu

Thor Tolo
Program Faculty Lead, Business Management
425-889-5369
thor.tolo@northwestu.edu

Registrar
425-889-5228
Registrarsoffice@northwestu.edu

Student Accounts
425-889-7831
studentaccounts@northwestu.edu

Financial Aid
425-889-7791
aepfinaid@northwestu.edu