Faculty

Dr. Eric Steinkamp

steinkamp_eric

Department Chair

Argue HSC 211  –  425-889-7780

Science

Faculty Webpage

eric.steinkamp@northwestu.edu

 

Dr. Tracie Delgado

delgado_tracie

 

Argue HSC 215  –  425-889-5739

Biology

Faculty Webpage

tracie.delgado@northwestu.edu

 

Dr. Jonathan Dyhr

dyhr_jonathan

 

Argue HSC 215  –  425-889-5739

Biology

Faculty Webpage

jonathan.dyhr@northwestu.edu

 

Dr. Stephanie Armitage Kerr

stephanie-kerrArgue HSC 228  –  425-285-2403

Exercise Science

stephanie.kerr@northwestu.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Greg Spyridis

spyridis_greg

 

Argue HSC 217  –  425-889-5236

Science

Faculty Webpage

greg.spyridis@northwestu.edu

 

Dr. Millicent Thomas

thomas_millicent

 

Argue HSC 207  –  425-889-5314

Mathematics

Faculty Webpage

millicent.thomas@northwestu.edu

 

Dr. Dan Tomandl

tomandl_dan

 

Argue HSC 209  –  425-889-5741

Science

Faculty Webpage

dan.tomandl@northwestu.edu

 

Dr. Caicai Wu

wu_caicai

 

Argue HSC 119A  –  425-889-5317

Laboratory Supervisor

Faculty Webpage

caicai.wu@northwestu.edu