Connect

Social Media

Instagram & Twitter@NUCampusMin | Hashtags: #northwestu #iheartnu

For general questions about Spiritual Life Credit, email SLAttendance@northwestu.edu

Campus Ministries Staff

Phil Rasmussen | Vice President of Ministry and Church Relations
425-889-5271 | Phil.Rasmussen@northwestu.edu

Christian Dawson | Campus Pastor
425-889-5307 | Christian.Dawson@northwestu.edu

Brenda Rasmussen | Music Director
425-889-5259 | Brenda.Rasmussen@northwestu.edu

Megan Netherton | Campus Ministries Assistant
425-889-5308 | Megan.Netherton@northwestu.edu

Brittany Rosas | Ministry Team Coordinator
425-889-2405 | Brittany.Basso@northwestu.edu

Greg Hearns | Media Director
425.889.5305 | Greg.Hearns@northwestu.edu; ChapelMedia@northwestu.edu

 

Micah Lorenz | Graduate Assistant
Micah.Lorenz@northwestu.edu

Beverly Luxon | Assistant to the VP of Ministry and Church Relations
425.889.5307 | Beverly.Luxon@northwestu.edu

 

2017-2018 Campus Ministries Student Leaders

Nel Hering | Services Director

Caleb Smith | Prayer and Life Groups Director

Sabrina Crownover | Hospitality Director

Andrew Robertson | Stories and Marketing Director

Christopher Kaetzel | Media and Tech Director

Chelsea Skinner | Media and Tech Director

Roslyn Bender | Global Missions Director

Destiny Kennedy | Local Missions  Director

Hannah Madsen | Student Ministry Teams Director

Canaan Baca | Church Relations Director

Become a Student Leader

Campus Ministries Student Leaders are a year-long, scholarship positions that are selected in the spring semester.

Click here for more information on becoming a student leader with Campus Ministries.