Connect

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Social Media

Instagram: @NUCampusMin

Twitter: @NUCampusMin

Hashtags: #northwestu #iheartnu

For general questions about Spiritual Life Credit, email SLAttendance@northwestu.edu

Campus Ministries Staff

Phil Rasmussen | Vice President of Ministry and Church Relations
425-889-5271 | Phil.Rasmussen@northwestu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Dawson | Campus Pastor
425-889-5307 | Christian.Dawson@northwestu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brenda Rasmussen | Music Director
425-889-5259 | Brenda.Rasmussen@northwestu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Netherton | Campus Ministries Assistant

425-889-5308 | Megan.Netherton@northwestu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brittany Rosas | Ministry Team Coordinator
425-889-2405 | Brittany.Rosas@northwestu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Greg Hearns | Media Director
425.889.5305 | Greg.Hearns@northwestu.edu; ChapelMedia@northwestu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Micah Lorenz | Graduate Assistant
Micah.Lorenz@northwestu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beverly Luxon | Assistant to the VP of Ministry and Church Relations
425.889.5307 | Beverly.Luxon@northwestu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017-2018 Campus Ministries Student Leaders

Nel Hering | Services Director

Email Nel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caleb Smith | Prayer and Life Groups Director

Email Caleb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sabrina Crownover | Hospitality Director

Email Sabrina

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Robertson | Stories and Marketing Director

Email Andrew

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christopher Kaetzel | Media and Tech Director

Email Christopher 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chelsea Skinner | Media and Tech Director

Email Chelsea

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roslyn Bender | Global Missions Director

Email Roslyn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Destiny Kennedy | Local Missions  Director

Email Destiny

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hannah Madsen | Student Ministry Teams Director

Email Hannah

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Canaan Baca | Church Relations Director

Email Canaan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018-2019 Student Workers and Interns 

Matthew Lee | Student Worship Director

Email Matt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sabrina Crownover | Campus Min Student Worker

Email Student Worker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jared Rosas | Church Relations Intern

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Bizik | Church Relations Intern