Connect

Social Media

Instagram & Twitter@NUCampusMin | Hashtags: #northwestu #iheartnu

For general questions about Spiritual Life Credit, email SLAttendance@northwestu.edu

Campus Ministries Staff

Phil Rasmussen | VP of Church Relations
425-889-5271 | Phil.Rasmussen@northwestu.edu

Christian Dawson | Campus Pastor
425-889-5307 | Christian.Dawson@northwestu.edu

Brenda Rasmussen | Music Director
425-889-5259 | Brenda.Rasmussen@northwestu.edu

Megan Netherton | Campus Ministries Assistant
425-889-5308 | Megan.Netherton@northwestu.edu

Liz Mena | Church Relations Coordinator 
425-889-5307 | Liz,Mena@northwestu.edu

Brittany Basso | Church Relations Assistant
425-889-2405 | Brittany.Basso@northwestu.eduL

Greg Hearns | Media and Tech Director
Greg.Hearns@northwestu.edu; ChapelMedia@northwestu.edu

 

2016-2017 Campus Ministries Student Leaders

Nel Hering | Services Director
Email Nel

Jonathan DeMacedo | Prayer and Life Groups Director
Email Jonathan

Alleigha Bizik | Hospitality Director
Email Alleigha

Jacob Kicha | Stories and Marketing Director
Email Jacob

Justin Di Grazisa | Media and Tech Director
Email Justin

Chelsea Skinner | Media and Tech Director
Email Chelsea

Brittany Basso | Global Missions Director
Email Brittany

Sam Absten | Local Missions  Director
Email Sam

Danika Schofeld | Church Relations Director
Email Danika

Andrew Black | Church Relations Director
Email Andrew

Become a Student Leader

Campus Ministries Student Leaders are a year long, scholarship positions that are selected in the spring semester.

If you are interested in becoming a student leader with Campus Ministries, please fill out the student leadership application here and return it to the Campus Ministries office.

  • This application process is open to any student with a recommendation from a current NU member in leadership (faculty, staff, student leader, etc).
  • Upon completion, applications will be reviewed and voted on by our current Campus Ministries Student Leadership Team.
  • There are two positions available for each area of Campus Ministries. Please note which area you would be interested in working in.
  • The votes will be reviewed and ratified by the Campus Ministries Staff to finalize the selection of leaders.
  • Final applicants will be contacted by a Campus Ministries staff member to schedule an individual interview with the interview committee. Follow-up interviews may be necessary.
  • Based on this procedure, 8 students will be selected to lead as appointed members of the student leadership team for the 2016-2017 school year.

Job Descriptions: Gatherings and Groups | Media | Missions | Church Relations