Local Church Recommendations

Northwest University strongly encourages students to be involved in a local church, in order to grow with and serve believers beyond the college context. These are just a few of the many great churches around the university. If you would like more help finding a church home, please contact Brittany Basso in the Church Relations Department at brittany.basso@northwestu.edu.

 6 miles or less from Northwest

Advent Anglican | advent.church | SUN 10:10am

Antioch Bible Church | abchurch.org | SUN 9am, 11am

Bellevue Presbyterian | belpres.org | SUN 9am, 9:45am, 11am, 6pm

Bellevue Spanish Foursquare Church (Fuente de Vida) | SUN *Services available in Spanish

Bethany Community Church | churchbcc.org/eastside | SUN 10am

Bread of Life Church* | seabol.org | SUN 10am *Services available in Mandarin

Churchome | churchome.org | SUN 8:30am, 10:30am, 12:30pm

City Hill Bellevue | cityhill.tv | SUN 10:30am

Doxa Church | doxa-church.com | SUN 9am, 11am

Elevation Church | elevationc.com | SUN 10:30am

Kalos Church | kalos.church | SUN 10:30am

Loving Open Door Church | 343 – 15th Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033, 425-772-9946 | SUN 1:30pm *Services available in English and Korean

Overlake Church | occ.org | SUN 10am

Reach Church | reachchurch.cc | SUN 9:30, 11am, 6pm

The Neighborhood Church | bnc.org | SUN 10:30am

 6-10 miles from Northwest

Cedar Park Church | cedarpark.org | SUN 9am, 10:45am

Eastside Foursquare Church | eastsidechurch.org | SUN 10am

Evergreen Church | evergreenchurch.tv | SUN 9am, 11am

Northshore Community | northshore.church | SUN 8am, 9:30am, 11am

Redmond Assembly* | redmondag.org | SUN 9:15am, 11am, 4pm *Services available in Spanish, Tamil, and Mandarin

 11-20 miles from Northwest

Christian Faith Center | christianfaithcenter.org | SAT 6pm, SUN 9:30am, 11:30am (Federal Way)

Eastridge Church | eastridgetoday.com | SAT 5pm, SUN 9am, 11am

Mill Creek Foursquare | mc4s.org | SUN 9:15am, 11:15am

New Life Church | nlchurch.com | SUN 9am, 10:30am, 12pm, 5pm (Renton)

Quest Church | seattlequest.org | SUN 9am, 11 am

Timberlake Church | timberlakechurch.com | SAT 5:30pm, SUN 8:30am, 9:45am, 11:15am (Redmond)

 21-30 miles from Northwest

Bethany Christian Assembly | bcachurch.com | SAT 5pm, SUN 9:30am, 11am

New Life Church | newlifeeverett.org | SUN 9am, 11am