Meet the Staff

The Registrar’s Office team is committed to help with your registration and transcript needs.  Please contact us using one of the following:

  • Office Location – first floor of the Davis Administration Building (Suite 111)
  • Phone – 425/889.5228
  • Fax – 425/889.5743
  • E-Mail – RegistrarsOffice@northwestu.edu

Meet the Staff

 

Jordan Heimdahl

Registrar Services Coordinator

425/889.5228
jordan.heimdahl@northwestu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Michaela Gordon

Registration Specialist

425/889.5338
michaela.gordon@northwestu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Lauren Qualls

Registration Specialist (NU Online)

425/889.6168
lauren.qualls@northwestu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Jones

Assistant Registrar & V.A. Coordinator

425/889.5263
sharon.jones@northwestu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Austin Salgado

Transcript Analyst II

425/889.5230
austin.salgado@northwestu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Boyce


Transcript Analyst I

425/889.5229
steve.boyce@northwestu.edu

 

 

 

 

Luke Co

Reporting Analyst

425/889.5768
luke.co@northwestu.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandy Hendrickson

Registrar

425/889.5232
sandy.hendrickson@northwestu.edu