« Return to the Eagle Homepage

Northwest University Directories
Directories Home  ≡  Student Directory  ≡  Employee Directory
Northwest University Directories
Employee Directory
Use the Department drop-down menu below to view employees.

 

Department:

Accounting

Click here to visit or return to the Accounting website.
Reba Mart
Reba Mart
reba.mart@northwestu.edu
Davis 202
425.889.5216  OFFICE
Controller
ACCOUNTING

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Liz Banas
Liz Banas
liz.banas@northwestu.edu
Davis 207
425.889.5220  OFFICE
Assistant Controller
ACCOUNTING

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Curtis Hagen
Curtis Hagen
curtis.hagen@northwestu.edu
Davis 205
425.889.5233  OFFICE
Sr. Accounts Receivable Clerk
ACCOUNTING

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Tammy Harrigill
Tammy Harrigill
tammy.harrigill@northwestu.edu
Davis 206
425.889.5219  OFFICE
Senior Accounting Clerk - AP
ACCOUNTING

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Eddie Polevoy
Eddie Polevoy
eddie.polevoy@northwestu.edu
Davis 105
425.889.5241  OFFICE
Accounts Receivable Clerk
ACCOUNTING

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Nancy Redfield
Nancy Redfield
nancy.redfield@northwestu.edu
Davis 104
425.889.4206  OFFICE
Payroll Administrator
ACCOUNTING

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Doug Whitney
Doug Whitney
doug.whitney@northwestu.edu
Davis 204
425.889.6368  OFFICE
Staff Accountant
ACCOUNTING

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS