Employee Directory

Choose a Department:

Advancement

Matt Carson
Matt Carson
matthew.carson@northwestu.edu
Barton 132
425.889.5251  OFFICE
Institutional Research Manager
ADVANCEMENT

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Kathleen Castleberry
Kathleen Castleberry
Receptionist (Backup)
ADVANCEMENT

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Ken Cornell
Ken Cornell
ken.cornell@northwestu.edu
Barton 215
425.889.5217  OFFICE
Senior Vice President
ADVANCEMENT

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Dani Haynes
Dani Haynes
dani.haynes@northwestu.edu
6710 346
425.889.5269  OFFICE
Event Relations Director
ADVANCEMENT

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Justin Kawabori
Justin Kawabori
justin.kawabori@northwestu.edu
6710 352
425.889.5295  OFFICE
Executive Director of Development and the NU Found
ADVANCEMENT

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Leanne Konzelman
Leanne Konzelman
leanne.konzelman@northwestu.edu
6710 355
425.889.5208  OFFICE
Development Services Program Manager
ADVANCEMENT

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Dustin Shirley
Dustin Shirley
dustin.shirley@northwestu.edu
6710 354
425.889.5352  OFFICE
Alumni Director
ADVANCEMENT

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Bobbie Taylor
Bobbie Taylor
bobbie.taylor@northwestu.edu
Barton 216
425.889.5205  OFFICE
Administrative Assistant to Senior VP
ADVANCEMENT

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS