« Return to the Eagle Homepage

Northwest University Directories
Directories Home  ≡  Student Directory  ≡  Employee Directory
Northwest University Directories
Employee Directory
Use the Department drop-down menu below to view employees.

 

Department:

Information Technology

Click here to visit or return to the Information Technology website.

Supporting the Northwest University community with excellence in technology and extraordinary service.

David Bazan, Jr
David Bazan, Jr
david.bazan@northwestu.edu
Barton 136
425.889.5322  OFFICE
Director; Administrative Database Engineer
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Treavor Copeland
Treavor Copeland
treavor.copeland@northwestu.edu
Barton 132
425.889.5218  OFFICE
Systems Engineer
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Justin Crews
Justin Crews
justin.crews@northwestu.edu
Barton 122
425.889.7810  OFFICE
Computer Technician I
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Matt Holmly
Matt Holmly
matt.holmly@northwestu.edu
Barton 122
425.285.2400  OFFICE
Computer Technician I
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Jason Jones
Jason Jones
jason.jones@northwestu.edu
Barton 122
425.889.7838  OFFICE
Technology Specialist II & Help Desk Manager
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
John Mabbott
John Mabbott
john.mabbott@northwestu.edu
Barton 138
425.889.5303  OFFICE
Programmer & Project Manager
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Lynette Sorenson
Lynette Sorenson
lynette.sorenson@northwestu.edu
Rice 25
425.889.7832  OFFICE
Education Technologist
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Tom Strickland
Tom Strickland
tom.strickland@northwestu.edu
Barton 128
425.889.7817  OFFICE
Systems Manager
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Andrew Tate
Andrew Tate
andrew.tate@northwestu.edu
Barton 160
425.889.5223  OFFICE
Mail Services Technican
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Wayne Whitney
Wayne Whitney
wayne.whitney@northwestu.edu
Barton 160
425.889.5309  OFFICE
Printing Services Technician
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Brian Wikene, Jr
Brian Wikene, Jr
brian.wikene@northwestu.edu
Barton 134
425.889.7787  OFFICE
Database Engineer
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS