« Return to the Eagle Homepage

Northwest University Directories
Directories Home  ≡  Student Directory  ≡  Employee Directory
Northwest University Directories
Employee Directory
Use the Department drop-down menu below to view employees.

 

Department:

Information Technology

Click here to visit or return to the Information Technology website.

Supporting the Northwest University community with excellence in technology and extraordinary service.

David Bazan
David Bazan
david.bazan@northwestu.edu
Barton 136
425.889.5322  OFFICE
Director; Administrative Database Engineer
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Treavor Copeland
Treavor Copeland
treavor.copeland@northwestu.edu
Barton 132
425.889.5218  OFFICE
Systems Technician I
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Justin Crews
Justin Crews
justin.crews@northwestu.edu
Barton 122
425.889.7810  OFFICE
Computer Technician I
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Matt Gottfried
Matt Gottfried
matthew.gottfried@northwestu.edu
Barton 160
425.889.5309  OFFICE
Print Services Manager
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Dustin Healy
Dustin Healy
dustin.healy@northwestu.edu
Barton 122
425.285.2400  OFFICE
Computer Technician I
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Jason Jones
Jason Jones
jason.jones@northwestu.edu
Barton 122
425.889.7838  OFFICE
Technology Specialist II & Help Desk Manager
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
John Mabbott
John Mabbott
john.mabbott@northwestu.edu
Barton 138
425.889.5303  OFFICE
Programmer & Project Manager
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Tim O'Shea
Tim O'Shea
tim.oshea@northwestu.edu
Barton 134
425.889.7787  OFFICE
Systems Technician I
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Lynette Sorenson
Lynette Sorenson
lynette.sorenson@northwestu.edu
Rice 25
425.889.7832  OFFICE
Education Technologist
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Tom Strickland
Tom Strickland
tom.strickland@northwestu.edu
Barton 128
425.889.7817  OFFICE
Systems Manager
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Wayne Whitney
Wayne Whitney
wayne.whitney@northwestu.edu
Barton 160
425.889.5223  OFFICE
Mail Services Technician
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

KIRKLAND
CAMPUS