Alumni Board – Members

John Fox, Chairman, Class of 1983

  • Email: atwyoyoassemblies@hotmail.com
  • Phone: (206) 818 – 4796

Julie Kidwell, VP of Board Development Class of 2005

  • Email: juliemkidwell@gmail.com

Ben Langhans, Class of 2003

  • Email: benjaminlanghans@gmail.com

Colleen Idso, Class of 1984

  • Email: keenie315@frontier.com
  • Phone: (206) 427 – 4212

Jack O’Brien, Class of 1963

  • Email: jack.Obrien@northwestu.edu

Jak Moroshan, Class of 2005

  • Email: jak@byjak.com

Leanne Konzelman, Class of 2014

  • Email: leanne@novolifecounseling.com

LeRoy Johnson, Class of 1990

  • Email: leroy.johnson@northwestu.edu
  • Phone: (425) 445 – 9136

Mark Sterley, Class of 2000

  • Email: mark.sterley@live.com
  • Phone: (425) 268 – 6008

Ryan Kidwell, Class of 2003

  • Email: kidwell.ryan@gmail.com

Zain Paloalto, Class of 2010

  • Zain.paloalto@gmail.com