NU JobSearch

Job Opportunity Details – Job #30324
This page shows the full listing for this job opportunity, posted October 11th.

Need after school sitter for 2 hours

I am looking for a reliable, fun loving sitter who can watch my 2 angels for a couple hours after school every other week... so 2 weeks a month. I'm a single dad who is now sitter free :-)

I have a 10-year-old and a 13-year-old daughter. The 13-year-old just needs picked up from school (Kirkland Middle, within a mile of the house) and brought to my house at around 2:45. My 10-year-old daughter just walks home. Both are sweethearts, very well behaved, and mostly self-sufficient. Weds they get out of school 1 hour earlier and EVA needs a lift to gymnastics in Totem Lake that day at 4:30. I think that's the job in a nutshell. Pretty simple.

I am usually home before 5 so you would be free to take off around 4:30-4:45, even if I'm on route home. I pay $14 an hour which typically equals $165 a week. I live right near downtown on 7th Ave, so easy to go for walks around Kirkland and not far from University.

More Details

  • Date Range: School Year
  • Positions Available: 1
  • Pay Rate: $165 week
  • Location: Downtown Kirkland

Contact Information

Login Required
You must be logged into the Eagle Website to view contact information for this job.
Please use the form at the top of this page to log in.
Alumni Information
If you're an NU graduate and want to know about this job, please email jobsearch@northwestu.edu.
Be sure to include the Job Number(s) from the top of the page.

Have Questions?  Need Help?
Please send questions via email to jobsearch@northwestu.edu.