NU JobSearch

Job Opportunity Details – Job #32167
This page shows the full listing for this job opportunity, posted August 8th.

Mother's Helper

In search of an easy going mothers helper. I need someone who can show up on time and is really looking for a part time job year round. I am looking for someone 15 to 20 hrs a week, 3 to 4 days a week and occasional date night. I have 3 kids and just need an extra set of hands during the day while my husband is at work. And maybe a night out once in a while. I am pretty flexible with days of the week and times, but would like to have help from 8:00 or 8:30 to 1:00 or 1:30. I could also do a later start with a later end time. You must like dogs as we have 2 large dogs and a cat (that hides most of the day) I will be around most of the time and rarely would you have all 3 kids alone. The oldest will be in school most of the time you are here, so it would be the younger two kids that I need help with. Please email me if you think that you would be a good fit for our family.
Thank you,
Amanda

Requirements:
Must be able to pass a background check and have excellent references.

More Details

  • Date Range: Year-Round
  • Positions Available: 1
  • Hours per Week: 15-20
  • Pay Rate: $15
  • Location: Kirkland

Contact Information

Login Required
You must be logged into the Eagle Website to view contact information for this job.
Please use the form at the top of this page to log in.
Alumni Information
If you're an NU graduate and want to know about this job, please email jobsearch@northwestu.edu.
Be sure to include the Job Number(s) from the top of the page.

Have Questions?  Need Help?
Please send questions via email to jobsearch@northwestu.edu.