CAS Faculty

Dr. Renee Bourdeaux

Photo of Dr. Renee Bourdeaux

 

Fee 18  –  425-889-5312

Communication Studies 

Faculty Webpage

renee.bourdeaux@northwestu.edu

 

 

Dr. Clint Bryan 

Photo of Dr. Clint Bryan

 

Fee 12  –  425-889-7798

English

Faculty Webpage

clint.bryan@northwestu.edu

 

 

Dr. Michelle Casad

Photo of Dr. Michelle Casad

 

Argue HSC 215  –  425-889-5739

Science 

Faculty Webpage

michelle.casad@northwestu.edu

 

 

Dr. Charlotte Easterling 

Photo of Dr. Charlotte Easterling

 

Argue HSC 209 

Science

Faculty Webpage

charlotte.easterling@northwestu.edu

 

 

 

Naomi Fanshier

Photo of Naomi Fanshier

 

Amundsen 4  –  425-889-5354

Music 

Faculty Webpage

namoi.fanshier@northwestu.edu

 

 

Mizue Fells

Photo of Mizue Fells

 

Amundsen 4  –  425-889-7807

Music

Faculty Webpage

mizue.fells@northwestu.edu

 

 

Chrystal Helmcke 

Photo of Chrystal Helmcke

 

Fee 19  –  425-889-5257

Communication Studies and Theatre Arts

Faculty Webpage

chrystal.helmcke@northwestu.edu

 

 

Alex Johnson

Photo of Alex Johnson

 

Argue HSC 207

Science 

Faculty Webpage

alex.johnson@northwestu.edu

 

 

Dr. Andrew Kaufmann 

Photo of Dr. Andrew Kaufmann

 

Rice 24  –  425-889-6387

Political Science

Faculty Webpage

andrew.kaufmann@northwestu.edu

 

 

Joseph McQueen 

Photo of Joseph McQueen

 

Fee 13  –  425-285-2414

English

Faculty Webpage

joseph.mcqueen@northwestu.edu

 

 

Dr. Joshua Meeks

Photo of Dr. Joshua Meeks

 

Rice 17  –  425-889-5318

History

Faculty Webpage

joshua.meeks@northwestu.edu

 

 

Dr. Leland Nielsen

Photo of Dr. Leland Nielsen

 

Argue HSC 209  –  425-889-5741

Exercise Science 

Faculty Webpage

leland.nielsen@northwestu.edu 

 

 

 

Lenae Nofziger

Photo of Lenae Nofziger

 

Fee 6  –  435-889-5730

English

Faculty Webpage

lenae.nofziger@northwestu.edu

 

 

Bill Owen

Photo of Bill Owen

 

Amundsen 1  –  425-889-7804

Music

Faculty Webpage

bill.owen@northwestu.edu

 

 

Dr. Greg Spyridis 

Photo of Dr. Greg Spyridis

 

Argue HSC 217  –  425-889-5236

Science

Faculty Webpage

greg.spyridis@northwestu.edu

 

 

Dr. Eric Steinkamp 

Photo of Dr. Eric Steinkamp

 

Argue HSC 211 – 425-889-7780

Science

Faculty Webpage

eric.steinkamp@northwestu.edu

 

 

Dr. Millicent Thomas 

Photo of Dr. Millicent Thomas

 

Argue HSC 207  –  425-889-5314

Mathematics

Faculty Webpage

millicent.thomas@northwestu.edu

 

 

Eve Wade 

Photo of Dr. Eve Wade

 

Rice 29

History 

Faculty Webpage

eve.wade@northwestu.edu 

 

 

 

Dr. Jeremiah Webster 

Photo of Dr. Jeremiah Webster

 

Fee 11  –  425-889-5587

English

Faculty Webpage

jeremiah.webster@northwestu.edu

 

 

Dr. Jacob Witt

Photo of Dr. Jacob Witt

 

Fee 5  –  425-889-5769

English

Faculty Webpage

jacob.witt@northwestu.edu

 

 

Dr. Caicai Wu

Photo of Dr. Caicai Wu

 

Argue HSC 119A  –  425-889-5317

Laboratory Supervisor

Faculty Webpage

caicai.wu@northwestu.edu