« Return to the Eagle Homepage

Northwest University Directories

Directories Home  ≡  Student Directory  ≡  Employee Directory
Northwest University Directories
Employee Directory
Use the Department drop-down menu below to view employees or change departments.

 

Information Technology Office

Click here to visit or return to the Information Technology website.

Supporting the Northwest University community with excellence in technology and extraordinary service.

David Bazan, Jr.
David Bazan, Jr.
david.bazan@northwestu.edu
425.889.5322  OFFICE
Database Administrator
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICE
Remote
REMOTE
Addy Chow
Addy Chow
addy.chow@northwestu.edu
Barton 160
425.889.5223  OFFICE
Computer Technician I
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICE
Kirkland Campus
KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Justin Crews
Justin Crews
justin.crews@northwestu.edu
Barton 160
425.889.7810  OFFICE
Help Desk Manager
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICE
Kirkland Campus
KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Rob Ford
Rob Ford
Strategic Consultant
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICE
Remote
REMOTE
Hwey Maa
Hwey Maa
hwey.maa@northwestu.edu
Rice 25
425.889.7832  OFFICE
Education Technologist
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICE
Kirkland Campus
KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
John Mabbott
John Mabbott
john.mabbott@northwestu.edu
Barton 150
425.889.5303  OFFICE
Programmer Analyst - Supervisor
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICE
Kirkland Campus
KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Andrew Neil
Andrew Neil
andrew.neil@northwestu.edu
Barton 160
425.285.2400  OFFICE
Computer Technician I
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICE
Kirkland Campus
KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Aman Siid
Aman Siid
aman.siid@northwestu.edu
Barton 160
425.889.5218  OFFICE
Computer Technician I
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICE
Kirkland Campus
KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Phil Wai
Phil Wai
phil.wai@northwestu.edu
Barton 150
425.889.7787  OFFICE
Analyst Programmer
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICE
Kirkland Campus
KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Wayne Whitney
Wayne Whitney
wayne.whitney@northwestu.edu
Barton 160
425.889.5309  OFFICE
Print and Mail Services Technician
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICE
Kirkland Campus
KIRKLAND
CAMPUS
Donna Yusaf
Donna Yusaf
donna.yusaf@northwestu.edu
425.889.7838  OFFICE
Computer Technician I
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICE
Kirkland Campus
KIRKLAND
CAMPUS

Emeriti

Lynette Sorenson
Lynette Sorenson
Instructional Technologist Emerita (2022)
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICE
Instructional Technology Consultant
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICE
Remote
REMOTE