Academic Technology And Resources Committee (ATRC)


The Academic Technology and Resources Committee (ATRC) promotes and advocates the effective use of information technology in support of the mission of Northwest University.  The Committee studies technology issues and problems pertaining to the development, implementation, and use of academic technology.  The committee provides information and recommendations to the Academic Affairs Committee and IT Leadership Committee regarding technology as it relates to policy, faculty needs (including software and hardware), use of computing facilities, and NU employee training.  The chair is chosen biennially by the members to serve a two year term.

Members 2018-2019

Hannah Co
Janet Dubois
Mary Ewart
Kevin Hall
Jim Jessup
John Jordan
Joshua Meeks
Lynette Sorenson (IT)
Dan Tomandl

Alex Lee

David Bazan (IT)
Justin Crews (IT)
Adam Epp (Library)
Jason Jones (IT)
Liz Larzelere (CAPS)
Tom Strickland (IT)
Ben Thomas (Provost Office)

Minutes (Login Required)