Faculty

Dr. Eric Steinkamp

Dr. Eric Stinkamp

Department Chair
Life Sciences

Office: Argue HSC 211

Phone: 425-889-7780

Email: eric.steinkamp@northwestu.edu

Visit Dr. Steinkamp’s Webpage

Dr. Charlotte Easterling

Dr. Charlotte Easterling

Biology and Physics

Office: Argue HSC 209

Phone: 425-889-5267

Email: charlotte.easterling@northwestu.edu

Visit Dr. Easterling’s Webpage

Professor Alex Johnson

Professor Alex Johnson

Biology

Office: Argue HSC 207

Phone: 425-889-6217

Email: alex.johnson@northwestu.edu

Visit Professor Johnson’s Webpage

Dr. Leland Nielsen

Dr. Leland Nielsen

Exercise Science

Office: Argue HSC 209

Phone: 425-889-5741

Email: leland.nielsen@northwestu.edu

Visit Dr. Nielsen’s Webpage

Dr. Greg Spyridis

Dr. Greg Spyridis

Chemistry

Office: Argue HSC 217

Phone: 425-889-5236

Email: greg.spyridis@northwestu.edu

Visit Dr. Spyridis’s Webpage

Dr. Clarisse van der Feltz

Dr. Clarisse van der Feltz

Biology

Office: Argue HSC 215

Phone: 425-889-5739

Email: clarisse.vanderfeltz@northwestu.edu

Visit Dr. van der Feltz’s Webpage

Dr. Millicent Thomas

Dr. Millicent Thomas

Mathematics

Office: Argue HSC 228

Phone: 425-889-5314

Email: millicent.thomas@northwestu.edu

Visit Dr. Thomas’s Webpage

Dr. Caicai Wu

Dr. Caicai Wu

Laboratory Supervisor

Office: Argue HSC 119A

Phone: 425-889-5317

Email: caicai.wu@northwestu.edu

Visit Dr. Wu’s Webpage