Meet the Staff

The Registrar’s Office team is committed to help with your registration and transcript needs.  Please contact us using one of the following:

  • Office Location – first floor of the Davis Administration Building (Suite 111)
  • Phone – 425/889.5228
  • Fax – 425/889.5743
  • E-Mail – RegistrarsOffice@northwestu.edu

Meet the Staff

Alyssa Banas

Registrar Services Coordinator

425/889.5228
alyssa.banas@northwestu.edu






Jordan Heimdahl

Graduation Specialist

425/889.5263
jordan.heimdahl@northwestu.edu






Rene Riel

Registration Specialist

425/889.5338
rene.riel@northwestu.edu






Mollie Ziegler

Registration Specialist (NU Online)

425/889.6168
mollie.ziegler@northwestu.edu

 






Austin Salgado

Transcript Analyst II

425/889.5230
austin.salgado@northwestu.edu







Steve Boyce

Transcript Analyst I

425/889.5229
steve.boyce@northwestu.edu







Luke Co

Reporting Analyst

425/889.5768
luke.co@northwestu.edu







Sandy Hendrickson

Registrar

425/889.5232
sandy.hendrickson@northwestu.edu