Meet the Staff

The Registrar’s Office team is committed to help with your registration and transcript needs.  Please contact us using one of the following:

  • Office Location – first floor of the Davis Administration Building (Suite 111)
  • Phone – 425/889.5228
  • Fax – 425/889.5743
  • E-Mail – RegistrarsOffice@northwestu.edu

Meet the Staff

 

Mia DeLeon

Registrar Services Coordinator

425/889.5228
mia.deleon@northwestu.edu






Jordan Heimdahl

Graduation Specialist

425/889.5263
jordan.heimdahl@northwestu.edu






Allyson Farstad

Registration Specialist

425/889.5338
allyson.farstad@northwestu.edu






Philip Wai

Registration Specialist (NU Online)

425/889.6168
philip.wai@northwestu.edu






Jack Kemp

Transcript Analyst II

425/889.5230
jack.kemp@northwestu.edu






Steve Boyce

Transcript Analyst I

425/889.5229
steve.boyce@northwestu.edu







Luke Co

Reporting Analyst

425/889.6273
luke.co@northwestu.edu







Sandy Hendrickson

Registrar

425/889.5232
sandy.hendrickson@northwestu.edu