Contact Information

Office Location
3rd Floor
6710 108th Ave NE / Kirkland, WA 98033

Mailing Address
Attn: College of Adult and Professional Studies
P.O. Box 579 / Kirkland, WA 98083-0579

Office Hours
Mondays-Thursdays: 8:30am-5:00pm / Fridays: 8:30am-2:30pm

Fax
425.803.3238

Contact Us

If you are interested in this program, you should talk with your NPP Coordinator.

NPP Staff

Cary Peterson Cary Peterson
Director
425.889.5252
cary.peterson@northwestu.edu
Bekah Ruiz Bekah Ruiz
Assistant Director
425.889.5344
bekah.ruiz@northwestu.edu
Joan Tate Joan Tate
Enrollment Counselor
425.889.5213
joan.tate@northwestu.edu
Josh Payne Josh Payne
Student Support Specialist | NPP Advisor
425.889.6386
nppadvising@northwestu.edu
Ian Fleshman-Cooper Ian Fleshman-Cooper
Student Support Specialist | NPP Advisor
425.889.6187
nppadvising@northwestu.edu
Jessica Herbison Jessica Herbison
CAPS Director of Student Success & Academic Advising
425.889.7825
nppadvising@northwestu.edu
Bev Westlake Bev Westlake
Director for CAPS Operations
425.889.7783
bev.westlake@northwestu.edu
Jim Jessup Jim Jessup
Dean | College of Adult and Professional Studies
425.889.5276
jim.jessup@northwestu.edu

NU Support Staff

Liz Larzelere Liz Larzelere
Director | NU Online
425.889.7808
liz.larzelere@northwestu.edu
Jeremy Jones Jeremy Jones
Student Financial Services Advisor (Last Names A-K)
425.889.5325
425.889.5224 (fax)
nppfinancialservices@northwestu.edu
Celeste Montes Celeste Montes
Student Financial Services Advisor (Last Names L-Z)
425.889.5326
425.889.5224 (fax)
nppfinancialservices@northwestu.edu